perpetuation

My life sits in the palm of my hands, so small and simple, so easy. I want a life bigger than me, one I can’t see all at once. One that has to be viewed from different angles, and all the while keeps changing, keeps growing, a many-headed organism that perpetuates more adventure, more life, more meaning…

Why do we beat out the wasted time in ticks? I hate clocks. Perpetuate away from wasted time. Away from idleness. Not towards happiness. Not towards joy. Away from discontent. Away from introspection.

If you can’t find content, start with moving away from stagnation.

Leave a Reply

